Emmajaneallen's Blog

Brief 4

Posted in Uncategorized by emmajaneallen on November 24, 2010

After seeing several things with the tag line

“I was made from…” I thought this might be a good tagline to use within the business card. “I’M MADE FROM RECYCLED CARD!” I therefore began to look more closely at how much it would cost and how accessible it would be to print my final design onto eco-friendly paper. After looking briefly on the internet I managed to find a reasonable quote for the business. When looking for a quote I went for a high quantity of business cards as I understand that the company will want to hand them out to as many people as possible. I have also gone for a ‘normal’ size as anything else would have been wasteful and not inkeeping with the eco-friendly, green theme. I have also chosen to make the business cards double sided as they will have all the information on the front and then the ‘i am made from recycled newspapers’ on the back. Now in further posts I will be looking in more detail the design that I want on the business cards and the finish that I want them to have.

Eco Business Card Printing
5000 x 85mm x 55mm, Double Sided on Revive FSC 100% Recycled Uncoated
£266.00 VAT: 17.5%
Subtotal: £266.00 VAT: £46.55

Order Total: £312.55

Leave a Reply

